Well hello there!

Well welcome to this blog! I aim for it to be a collection of my thoughts and tips on how I make sport/fitness and exercise a part of my life. Mainly I will blog about food as well as running clothing and footwear!image A bit about me…

I have been working in the sports industry since 15, a sports science graduate and avid athlete in throwing events in athletics and a keen netballer. Sport and fitness makes me tick and footwear is an essential part! I now work as a running technician and make custom insoles for running shoes as well as sell shoes so I aim to share my experiences with you. So yeah here goes, I hope it you enjoy the writings of HerShoesHerFitness 😁

Leave a Reply

